Islam and the Global Future: Community or Chaos?

Zaid Shakir

This event took place on Sunday, October 14 at 2pm PST / 5pm EST / 10pm UK
It was a SunniPath live event.

Please make dua for the following who help contribute monthly to Halal Tube to cover our hosting costs:

  • Abu Ilyas
  • Honesty Parker
  • Usman Makhdoom
  • Azam Syed and Family
  • Muhammad Naveed Khan
  • Shabbir/Butt Family
  • Nilofar Syed
  • Wazir Hussein and Family
  • Your Name Here

One Response to “ Zaid Shakir – Islam and the Global Future: Community or Chaos? ”

  1. MR says:

    You can find some great notes of this lecture on the SunniPath blog here.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Please make dua for the following who help contribute monthly to Halal Tube to cover our hosting costs:

  • Abu Ilyas
  • Honesty Parker
  • Usman Makhdoom
  • Azam Syed and Family
  • Muhammad Naveed Khan
  • Shabbir/Butt Family
  • Nilofar Syed
  • Wazir Hussein and Family
  • Your Name Here